LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 11:39 a.m. on Thursday, Dec. 15, 2005

I am feeling so frustrated today. I hate when I get like this. And its not just one thing setting the tone, its a compilation of several.

First, I woke up not feeling well. I absoutely hate it when I wake up feeling like crap. Its always a prelude for bigger things to smack me around throughout my day. And also, being that today is Thursday, I have to go get my shot and that always makes me feel bad.

I very rarely get to leave for lunch. Thursdays, I always want to have something to eat before I go. Thankfully, I work with the world's nicest guy and he's always bringing me back lunch. Today, I got a nice Chinese food medley. About 5 different things.

I always swore that I would never let my life revolve around my Thursday ordeal. So much easier said than done.

Well, I had walked away from this entry to go get my shot. Somebody is going to want to see me. I'm going to have to go somewhere today. Maybe the hospital.

Every time a certain nurse is there, she always takes all my vitals...blood pressure, temperature, all the good stuff. Today my blood pressure was 196 over 120. Normal is 120 over 80.

The nurse called my neurologist's office because, well, she's obligated too. So now I have to wait for a call back. I will either have to go to my doctor's office...or the hospital if my doctor isnt available.

This just totally fucking sucks major ass. I am so sick and tired of being sick and tired. I am so tired of waking up feeling like shit. I'm tired of my body turning against me and not having control of it anymore.

I'm just tired. So I'm just going to sit here and wait for the call with instructions.

<---|--->