LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 4:18 p.m. on Thursday, Jan. 05, 2006

I'm scandalous. Scandalous, I tell you. scan-dal-ous. But that's what makes life fun.

I, hopfully by the end of the weekend, will have been out with two different people. Maybe even three. Either way, it will be fun.

I swore that I'd never date anyone I work with ever again. Not that I'd ever have any interest in these guys. So my question is...do people that dont directly work with you count? Like, for instance, someone that you talk to alot on business calls, and the occasional personal call.

Am I going to cheat on my boyfriend? No. Do I feel badly about this? Again, no. Remember, I'm not his wife. I dont owe him anything. So I'm going to go and have fun. He wants me to go out with my friends more often. He just said friends. He did not specify guy or girl-friends.

This could be alot of fun. Or at least I'm hoping.

I owe him nothing.

<---|--->