LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 4:34 p.m. on Thursday, Jan. 19, 2006

The day is pretty much over for me. And it was a long one at that.

I finally managed to shake my headache last night around 9:00. Only to wake up to a return visit this morning. I may end up living out the rest of my life totally hopped up on pain killers. I can see now how people get addicted to them.

I went today to get my shot and work out this big ass bill I got in the mail from my insurance company. They didn't really seemed concerned by it at all. It was either because there was nothing to be concerned about or they just didn't care enough to be concerned.

I also made a car payment. I'm trying so hard to get my car all paid off. It should be in about 2 more payments, so I've been doubling them up. It was nice to hear the lady on the phone, "Did you know that you just made a payment on the 6th?" I'm also desperately trying to clean up my credit too. I've destroyed it so badly that it will take a lot of time and work to get it clean again.

I was going to have lunch with "E" tomorrow, but he has to work. Which might not be such a bad thing. He kinda took me aback when out of nowhere he asked if I'm a good kisser. I just laughed. I didn't want to encourage him. He wants to come down Monday to have lunch. I don't know. I don't want to put myself in that place. You know, the place where you see a face closing in on yours and you have 1/10 a second to decide...either to back away or just give in. No, not a good place to be at all.

Its about time to get up on out of here. Boy that sounded county. In my head it wasnt. Anyway, the translation is...its about time to get my dinner out of the fridge, get my keys and purse, get in the car and go to the post office...and then take my ass home.

<---|--->