LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Where do broken hearts go...do they find their way home
Written at 3:35 p.m. on Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006

la-blue-eyez tagged me for this.

4 Jobs you have had in your life, In chronological order:
Administrative Assistant for an environmental engineering company.
Classified Sales Support Co-ordinator for a publishing company.
Worked for my family's importing distribution company.
(This way way back in the day)Childcare attendant for a daycare center.

4 Movies you could watch over and over
Under the Tuscan Sun (Sorry Crystal, didnt mean to copy but it is one of my fav's)
13 Going on 30
Any of the Friday's (first, next and after next)
The Last Unicorn

4 Places you have lived
I cant come up with 4...its just been Southern California and Baltimore, MD.

4 TV Shows you love to watch
House
any of the CSI's
Two & 1/2 Men
Medium

4 Places you have been on Vacation
This could be as short as the places I've lived.
Seattle
North Carolina
Arizona

4 Websites you visit daily
My yahoo email
My bank to balance my checkbook
and Diaryland
I cant think of any others that would be daily.

4 of your favourite foods
Pasta
Seafood
Baked potato
Fruit parfait
(Its all low fat not low carb for me)

4 Places you would rather be right now
Seattle
Baltimore
Scotland
Thailand

4 Bloggers you are tagging
1. neangel
2. bludragnfly
3. giannarazi
4. head-unbowed


(�`v��)
`*.�.*�
�.���.�*�) �.�*�)
(�.�� (�.�� .�� ��.���`�.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I have so much more to say. Right now my heart is breaking and I cant find the words. It may already be broken. But I promised a friend that I would be there for her and help her through it. I dont exactly know how, but I'll find a way.

<---|--->