LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I dont care how you get here...just get here if you can
Written at 1:29 p.m. on Friday, Apr. 14, 2006

I am starting to hate Fridays. Its just two days that I need to find something on my own to fulfill the time. And I�m not really good with that.

If I hadn�t had a few last night, I would have finished my entry�but alas I didn�t. And my horoscope yesterday�I don�t know if it was an insult or not. It was about throwing caution to the wind and getting out. Something about how I don�t have much, therefore, I don�t have much to lose. That is insulting right? Still at the same time its correctly true.

I haven�t been doing much at all. And I have a chance this weekend to change that. This weekend Dez and Angel both are in town. I thought I�d have more of a problem shuffling my time around�but it seems I don�t. It�s kind of like that when you don�t have much planned. I had a 1:00 appointment tomorrow to get my hair done, but I managed to work out a 7:30 appointment instead. That means�I�m doing what I want this weekend. I�m trying to see how I can get up to see Dez. Train is just way too long and plane�well, its Easter weekend. Enough said.

I need to do something this weekend. I called my cousin�s wife the other day and she hasn�t called me back. I wanted to know if anyone was doing anything for Easter. It�s hard to get her to call back, but she won�t hesitate to call me when her daughter is selling cookies for school or something like that. So, I�m over the family thing this weekend.

�MyGhettogirl� is coming over after work tonight. Oh, and the guy that runs the hair salon called me and said just for me he�d squeeze me in tonight. So I�m going to do that after work. Then go home and wait for my friend. She�s going to stay the night at my house. She wants to go to �Cheers� since she hasn�t been there in a while. Only because I love her, I�ll go there. Who knows, every time I used to go there I�d meet some interesting person. Hell, I met her there. And Angel. So this should be interesting to say the least.

Did you hear that? That was the sound of my caution in the wind.

<---|--->