LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 8:13 a.m. on Monday, May. 08, 2006

Saturday morning, just as promised, he called me at 11:30. He said around 11 and it was. I woke up with a huge headache so I had to decline on his invitation to go to the movies. He understood. We talked on the phone for about 3 hours. Maybe 4. And he seemed so sweet and sincere. You should eat something. Drink alot of water. Take a cold shower. Sleep for a little bit. It was cute. So very cute. He even called me back about 3 hours after we got off the phone just to check and see how I was doing. He even asked if he could bring me anything.

He called me back this morning. Actually, it happened to be the 3 minutes I was away from my desk that he called. I sometimes like that better though. It gave me a chance to hear his message before I called him. Preparation I suppose. He's going to call me later and let me know how his plans pan out for this evening.

A very wise friend told me that I should give him a fair chance. So I'm going to go against everything in my nature and just not think about things. They are what they are.

Expectations are planned disappointments.

<---|--->