LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 2:14 p.m. on Thursday, Jul. 20, 2006

Some days everything goes wrong. Some days everything goes right. And some days its both all wrapped up in one.

I woke up this morning at 3 am feeling like death. I am not sure if it was my shot or the 6 pack of Saint Paulie Girl that did it. I'll put my money on the latter of the two. Gotta stop doing that. I'm not even sure exactly why I'm doing it. I hate alcohol. And there is no fun in praying to the porcelain god at 3 am. Or calling your boss at 7 am to tell him you're coming in late...and having him sound as bad as you do.

On the good side, I am totally caught up on all of my bills. Everyone has been paid. I'm not sitting in a deep hole this month. I may actually be able to spend some money on something other than rent or bills. New clothes is what I'm thinking. I have nothing that fits. Everything is way too big.

I went to my first PEP class the other day. It was interesting. Its going to be very helpful to me in so many ways. It did hit some areas though. It didn't bother me as much as I thought it would, but it brought up a lot of things I'd prefer to just forget. One class down...nine to go.

Tonight I am just going home. Ordering a pizza. And then taking my ass to bed.

<---|--->