LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 11:49 a.m. on Thursday, Sept. 28, 2006

I feel like today is one of those days where everyone has lost touch of common sense and its my job to answer stupid little questions...that are very obvious or easy to find out.

Example: "Hey, Tracey...which appointment on the calendar is for me? There are two at the same time?" Gee, I'm thinking your appointment is the one that has your name beside it.

Example: "Can you let Insert your favorite name here know these new contact numbers for client? Now, I wrote them down, I did. But it took all I had not to say Can you? Is your email down? So I just sent him an email with the info...and cc'd her. Brilliant, huh?

I'm just waiting for someone to ask me how to turn their computer on. As if the big POWER button doeswnt give it away.

I know I sound like a total raving lunatic bitch. And I just might be. I just feel like a parrot sitting on a perch repeating the same shit over and over because people either A) have little memory skills...B) dont care enough to remember or C) dont write things down even though they should.

Maybe I just dont have proper people skills.

Okay...ranting and raving over!

Other than that, its pretty much the same as it always is here. Not too much new happening. I've spent most of my week running around doing things. None of it fun or exciting. My PEP class...bank...grocery store...things like that. Tonight it will just be nice to go home and do nothing.

<---|--->