LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 8:43 p.m. on Friday, Jul. 06, 2007

Its been so long that I dont even know where to start.

I went on two really bad dates. Which may lead me to believe that its a time off needed for me now.

I hate that feeling that I get at the end of the night where I'm thinking Ok, we've decided its time to go...now can we please go? I think I'm getting blatantly honest as I get older.

I'm supposed to go tomorrow to a co-worker friend, Kim's house. She invited me over but I'm niot sure if I'll go. I know its an in-law thing she's avoiding. And I just dont know if I want to be a part of that. I dont know the entire situation, but I'm not prepared to go walking blindfolded into someone else's drama. She's adorable and all...its just her in-laws sound insane...and I'm not prepared for that much dysfunction.

I'm hoping to go see Becca sometime tomorrow. She's in the hospital, but I tell ya...this kid does not want to come out. I think she's being induced tomorrow. I'm so excited for her. And I meant it when I said that I didnt care if it was 4 am...I would come to the hospital to see her. I can barely sit here now.

<---|--->