LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 7:05 p.m. on Friday, Oct. 26, 2007

I cannot even put this past week into words. Its been testing in every way.

First...these fires. I cannot even tell you how bad it is out here. The Santiago fire is only a matter of a few streets away from me. I really thought I was going to have to leave the other day. My cousin was my back up plan...but since she's near the Camp Pendelton fire and the 5 freeway south was closed, I am not sure how I would've gotten there. The skies are a bright red smokey color. Its very depressing.


Monday I have an interview. I havent quite decided if I actually want the job or not. It seems like a good company. I just dont know.

I am going to spend most of next week with Becca. All of her family are going out of town...and she will be there alone with the baby.

Other than that, not too much going on here.

<---|--->