LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 6:16 p.m. on Monday, Nov. 10, 2008

alot has happened since my last entry. Maybe even at a fast pace too.

He's moving here. I still cant believe it and I just might not until the day I pick him up at the airport. I cant seem to wrap my head around it yet.

We talk almost 4-6 hours every day. He is the last voice I hear every night and the first voice I hear every morning. He calls me every morning 15 mins before my alarm goes off to make sure my day is started right. He knows that I need to make sure I eat throughtout my day so that I wont get sick. So he'll send me random texts throughtout my day at work to say not to forget to get something to eat.

Its so strange to me. This feels like someone new that I havent met, yet it comes with the familiarity of someone that I've known for the last 20 years. Its the best of both worlds if you ask me. And I know he cares about me. He tells me every chance he gets. He loved me then...and he loves me now. He told me last night that he wanted to show up with a ring but knew that I wanted to get a little more settled before anything like that happens.

I do feel like such a liar though. Not to him, thankfully. Matt has a way of comming out of the woodwork every time I seem to find someone that I am interested in. So I told Matt that I am moving back to Maryland. That Tom is coming out to help me move back. I would just feel better if he thought I was not here.

I just cant wait for Tom to get here. 23 days!

<---|--->