LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Just remember you're talking to me though...you need to watch the way you're talking to me though...
Written at 5:42 p.m. on Monday, Feb. 09, 2009

So he came back. I mean he came back over on his own. I guess the "L" word didnt scare him off.

He came back over and we went to the grocery store. It was so cute. We walked past the Valentine's Day stuff and somehow we got to joking about Valentine's Day. I jokingly asked him what he was doing Valentine's Day and he said I thought I was spending it with you. I surely hope so. He made a comment a few days ago about how I would be so hard to shop for. Because I know you like perfume...but you already have ALL of them.

When we got back to my house, he put the grocries away. Oh, and because he is 6"4 and that is a hell of alot taller than me I had him change a light bulb. So that's why you want me around...I can reach things that you cant. I just feel better all around when he's here. At one point we were tslking serious about things and he grabbed both sides of my face and said Do you love me? and I said yes. And he said Good, because I love you too. Glad that is all out of the way. I dont like the weirdness that comes with the "L" word in the beginning.

I like that he wanted to go to the store with me. I just get so self-conscious when it comes to walking and even more when he is around. I worry about how bad I will look or how he feels about it. So far, he knows that I am sick. The other day, out of nowhere he asked me What is MS...what is it about. So I replied Why...Becaus you need to know what you're signing up for? And I felt incredibly stupid when he said No, because I need to know what I need to do. Ouch! There's one of those old sarcastic, neurotic comments I need to watch. He really is a nice, sweet guy and I really have to watch my smartass comments.

MUST!

MUST!

MUST!

<---|--->