LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

(no words)
Written at 7:46 a.m. on Wednesday, May. 06, 2009

I feel sad beyond words. I dont even know where to begin. These past few days have been tough.

Yesterday morning I got in to work and checked my email. To my surprise there was an email there from a very good friend...it was a suicide note. He was saying that he was sorry for what he was about to do and for me to understand that this was what he had to do. I was paralyzed at that moment...I couldnt move and I couldnt breathe. I am three thousand miles away...I felt so helpless. I could do nothing for this friend.

Thankfully he had cc'd the email to a few different people and someone was able to get to him before it was too late. Its suspected that he drank alot of alcohol and took a bunch of pills. He is in the hospital now in the ER...at least he was yesterday. I just want him to get the help that he needs. I know that he is going through something difficult right now but nothing is so bad that you need to take your life. Never.

And honestly, I'd be sad if I knew that this person was no longer here. He just has this magnetic personality that makes you glad to know him. If he walks in to a room...you know it. He's usually the one talking you down from somewhere. So I didnt understand this. I'm just glad he didnt succeed.

Thats about all I can get out...

<---|--->