LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

You're hot then you're cold...you're yes then you're no...you're in then you're out...you're up then you're down...you're wrong when its right...its black then its white...we fight, we breakup...we kiss, we mak
Written at 1:03 p.m. on Tuesday, Jul. 21, 2009

I am officially done with dealing with little punk ass men...<*cough*BOYS*cough*>. I am tired of people going MIA and leaving me with a "WTF" attitude...then coming back out of the woodwork like nothing even happened.

Last night I heard from that guy I had been talking to a month or two back. The one who thought for sure that it was him that my tarot card reading was talking about. We talked for a while...about nothing of importance really. He acted like we we never really skipped a beat. In my mind I wanted to say Ok...so we went out for a while...you disappeared...and now here you are...out of nowhere...WTF? But I didnt.

Then this morning I am online talking to my friend back in CA online and I noticed that "Special K" signed on. Two seconds later I get a friends request. Now mind you...I have added this guy at least half a dozen times. Its almost like he gets a Man-case of PMS and takes me off of his list and when his bipolar ways even out...he wants to be friends again. I even went to add him on Facebook and he denied me...now he wants me to add him. It took all I had not to ask him what is up with that...but again, I didnt.

Maybe its me...but I am really getting sick of all of this hot and cold that people give me. It just has my head spinning. Because I try to be nice to people and when they reappear out of nowhere, I dont question it. And perhaps I should. I have the "outta sight...outta mind" mentality and I get a little confused by this. I just dont understand it. It's almost like their is a special little Batsignal that goes off alerting them >i>Tracey has almost forgotten about you and moved on...get in there and stir her all up little bit.

I used to find it flattering...now its just annoying...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Katy Perry - Hot N Cold [HQ]
Uploaded by wonderful-life1989. - Music videos, artist interviews, concerts and more.

<---|--->