LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 7:26 p.m. on Friday, Jan. 31, 2003

Is it a bad thing when your therapist calls you Stacey...and that isnt your name? Yeah, I thought so too.

I started seeing this therapist when I was first diagnosed with MS. Everyone thought it would be a good idea to see someone to keep from getting depression after the diagnosis. Well, the fact that I have been seeing her since last June and she called me by the wrong name...is enough to make me depressed. I dont care, she's the one who has to listen to me rant and rave therefore she is probably more depressed than I am.

Anyway, right now I am waiting for "MrBigDaddy" to get home and take me to the movies. I warned him this morning that if he didnt take me out tonight, there would be severe consquences and repercussions. And I mean it. He's still working right now and I dont know what time exactly he will be getting off. I do hope for his sake that it's soon.

While I am waiting, I have been talking to this Marine guy who is stationed in Pendleton and is in the same camp as "MrGIjoe". He was telling me that "MrGIjoe" lied to me so I wouldnt worry about him, that he is in fact getting sent to Iraq. Now I am worried all over again. He was supposed to be up for release over a month ago, but until the stop loss is lifted, he has been involuntarily extended.

Just one more thing for me to worry about, I suppose.

<---|--->