LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

What about love, dont you want someone to care about you
Written at 12:29 a.m. on Sunday, May. 05, 2002

Tonight was a very good night and this will probably be a very long entry. So here goes...

I am sitting here at almost 12:30 in the morning. "MrSkinSoSoft" is about six feet away from me. Maybe I should rewind.

I woke up and called "MsAngelic". Her and "Downstairsgirl" came over and we went to the store to get stuff for Cinco De Mayo. We were planning a girls night to party at my house. Everything went well, which eventually got better, when "MrSkinSoSoft" called to see what I was up to. I immediately lashed him 20 times for not showing up last night and then invited him over tonight. I know, I am too forgiving. So he came over and everyone left, some a little pissed off.

So we finally got down to business, if that is what you want to call it. I like him alot but I am confused if I like where this is going or not. Kinda like "be careful what you wish for". So in the middle of IT, we realize that he is not wearing something that he should be. Hello, DUH! I think we have a problem here. So we kinda talked for a little bit about things of that nature. He basically said that "the worst that could happen is that in nine months we have a baby, get married and live happily in Mission Viejo". What? So I let him finish. Yes, I have just proven that I can get more dumb. What was I thinking? I think it was just the heat of the moment.

So here I sit now, wishing that I didnt. Not because I am afraid of a kid or anything but because I dont know where he has been. That is sad. He said he was the "Cleanest guy in Orange County". Well, who is going to say that I am "A dirty bastard"? No one! I also dont want to feel like someone's whore in the morning. And given the way that he has treated me these past two weeks, I should've left his ass at the bar tonight. I mean, I like him alot but I am just tired of men who are dogs. He said some pretty sweet, amazing things to me tonight but I think it was either the alcohol talking or that he really wanted to get laid. Probably both.

So here I sit, listening to him snore. And oh, my god does he ever snore. Hello, someone bring me earplugs. I hope our children dont snore like that. THAT WAS TOTALLY A JOKE TO LIGHTEN THE MOOD HERE. I wasnt being serious.

So what is going to happen here? I am almost afraid to find out. I dont need another heartbreak and if he plays the role of nice-guy then that is what he is going to do. I dont think I want to take that chance again. I need peace right now. So we'll see what happens. It will be a miracle if I make it through the night. Not only does he snore really loudly, but he just rolled over, knocked my lamp off the nightstand and didnt even flinch. GEEZ-UM-CROW! Hello, if you roll over and punch me in the face while I am sleeping...I am gonna kick you in the balls. I promise ya that one, sweetie!

So that's all for now. Time for bed...if I can sleep that is.

<---|--->