LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I miss you like crazy
Written at on Wednesday, May. 29, 2002

Well, I litterally had one hour of sleep last night. It took all I had to get up. I was almost late to work. "MrAnalFreak" didnt want to get up. (Just to set the record straight on that one...the anal part has nothing to do with me. So dont get the wrong idea here.)

Work was ok. I drank Red Bulls all day to keep me going. I couldnt wait to go home and sleep tonight. After work, I went straight home. Did not pass go, did not collect $200...I went straight home. I checked on "MsAngelic"'s little monsters and went back home. I talked to "Ms2inchman" a couple of times. We were going to go out and do something but neither of us knew what. I wanted to go anywhere but "Cheers". I am going to stick with it and not go back. Its going to be hard not to, but I really think I need to stay away for a while. At least give him time to cool off and let things relax. I miss him!

A friend of mine called to see if I wanted to go to "Cheers". I felt badly because I havent seen him in a while but I had to decline. Maybe tomorrow I will swing by his work and see him. Now, his work is a cool place to hang out.

So, I was in bed by 9 tonight. I know, kinda lame. I am just so damn tired. But it was worth it...sorta!

<---|--->