LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

1, 2, 3, 4...come on baby say you love me...
Written at 12:44 a.m. on Sunday, Jul. 21, 2002

Tonight ended up to be pretty fun. "Ms2inchman" and "MrFetish" came over and hung out. They are spending the night here. We are drinking and watching movies.

I just got finished talking to "MrCuriousGeorge". Somehow, gee I wonder how, sex got brought up. He proceeded to list for me all the women he's been with as if I needed to know that. Actually the list wasnt that bad. Not that long, although there were a few whose names he didnt remember. That kinda grossed me out a little bit...okay, ALOT! Anyway, he then in turn asked me about how many people I have been with. Well, I dodged that question with a quick "just you". I dont think he bought it though. He just kinda responded with a "that's what I thought".

I wasnt about to go down my list. I mean, I am really good about that. There isnt anyone that I cant remember their names. Shit, I mean, I know first names, last names and even some middle names. I just didnt want him to know how many people I have been with. Not only does it not matter, but its private. My past is my past, right? Doesnt really matter what I've done before he came along does it? I mean, I have been really good for a girl who really isnt in a committed relationship. Other girls would have had a few other people at the same time. Ever since "MrSkinSoSoft", "MrCuriousGeorge" has been the only one. That's not too bad.

So thankfully, he didnt ask me again. I want to be open and honest about things, but I dont want to be too open and honest. The truth wont always set you free. I am sure it will come up again. I will dodge it then too.

<---|--->