LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Caught a light sneeze...
Written at 12:51 a.m. on Thursday, Sept. 26, 2002

Oh my GAWD. I cant even begin to describe just how good this night was all around. And I am talking aside from all the "MrCuriousGeorge" stuff.

I have found a hidden treasure. Literally. I found a little karaoke bar that is awesome. The place is great. Its clean and doesnt stink like "Cheers". I went there with "MrFireAndRain" and "Ms2inchman". There are about 12 pool table so you dont have 50 people fighting over one table.

So this place was alot of fun. But what really made my night was that "MrTrojan" called me while I was there. I had just about given up on him. We talked for about thirty minutes. I kinda screwed up though. I told him that I was considering having a little party friday night. What he doesnt know is that I am intending to have a party of two. I just dont know how to tell him. Any suggestions? ANYONE??? He said he would call me friday afternoon.

So yeah, it was a good night. The people there are so nice. Although the waitress irked me a little coming over to our table every two minutes asking if we needed anything. Now dont get me wrong, I like good service. Just please dont smother me.

Oh, and then there was this guy who got up and sang. It was a trip. Picture this...little Asian guy dressed in a suit. So I am thinking he is going to sing something like Kung Fu Fighting. So he staggers his drunk ass up to the stage and yells into the microphone MOTHER FUCKERS. Then if that isnt bad enough he sings some sappy ass country ballad. Then to top all of that off, he busts out some Riverdance moves as he is singing. It was great!

I am definitely going back to this place. NO BREADCRUMBS.

<---|--->